Members Only

Username
Password
Forgot your password? Click here to reset your password.

Officers/Board

Officers (2021-2022)

President
Tara Tesmer Paulson
Rembolt Ludtke LLP
3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall #300
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-5100
(402) 475-5087 fax
tpaulson@remboltlawfirm.com
Legislative Update Committee
President-Elect
Tanya J. Hansen
Smith Johnson Baack Placzek Allen Connick & Hansen
104 N. Wheeler Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-1930
(308) 382-5521 fax
thansen@gilawfirm.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Betsy S. Seeba-Walters
Sodoro Mooney and Lenaghan
13924 Gold Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 504-9346
BSeebaWalters@SMLLawOffice.com
Immediate Past President
Emily R. Motto Bottorf
Baylor Evnen, LLP
Wells Fargo Center
1248 O St. #600
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1075
(402) 475-9515 fax
emotto@baylorevnen.com
DRI State Representative
Daniel L. Lindstrom
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
Post Office Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 (fax)
dlindstrom@jacobsenorr.com

Board of Directors (2021-2022)

Karen Bailey
Engles Ketcham Olson & Keith PC
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
kbailey@ekoklaw.com
Joel E. Feistner
Locher Pavelka Dostal Braddy & Hammes, LLC
2002 Douglas Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 898-7000
jfeistner@lpdbhlaw.com
Robert W. Futhey
Fraser Stryker, PC LLO
500 Energy Plaza
409 S. 17th Street
Omaha, NE 68102-2663
(402) 341-6000
(402) 341-8290 fax
rfuthey@fraserstryker.com
Amicus Committee
Website Committee
Young Lawyers Committee
Nicholas R. Norton
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
P.O. Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 fax
nnorton@jacobsenorr.com
Young Lawyers Committee
Mary Schott
Evans & Dixon
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 951-7236
(314) 884-4541 fax
mschott@evans-dixon.com
Kerrie Snowden
Farmers Mutual of Nebraska
501 S. 13th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508-2703
(402) 434-8298
(402) 441-9414 fax
ksnowden@fmne.com
Annual Meeting Committee
Melanie Whittamore-Mantzios
Wolfe Snowden
1248 O Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508-1424
402-474-1507
MMantzios@wolfesnowden.com

Nebraska Defense Counsel Association
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org