Members Only

Username
Password
Forgot your password? Click here to reset your password.

Officers/Board

Officers (2022-2023)

President
Tanya J. Hansen
Smith, Johnson, Allen, Connick & Hansen
104 N. Wheeler Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-1930
(308) 382-5521 fax
thansen@gilawfirm.com
President-Elect
Betsy S. Seeba-Walters
Mooney, Lenaghan, Westberg Dorn, L.L.C.
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 320
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 218-1168
(402) 218-1178 fax
bseebawalters@mlwdlaw.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Karen Bailey
Engles Ketcham Olson & Keith PC
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 348-0900
kbailey@ekoklaw.com
Immediate Past President
Tara Tesmer Paulson
Rembolt Ludtke LLP
3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall #300
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-5100
(402) 475-5087 fax
tpaulson@remboltlawfirm.com
Legislative Update Committee
DRI State Representative
Julie Jorgensen
Evans Dixon
11422 Miracle Hills Dr., Suite 400
Omaha, NE 38154
(402) 397-0800
jjorgensen@evans-dixon.com

Board of Directors (2022-2023)

Joel E. Feistner
Locher Pavelka Dostal Braddy & Hammes, LLC
200 The Omaha Club
2002 Douglas Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 898-7000
jfeistner@lpdbhlaw.com
Emily R. Motto Bottorf
Baylor Evnen, LLP
Wells Fargo Center
1248 O St. #600
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1075
(402) 475-9515 fax
emotto@baylorevnen.com
Mary Schott
Evans & Dixon
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 951-7236
(314) 884-4541 fax
mschott@evans-dixon.com
Kerrie Snowden
Farmers Mutual of Nebraska
501 S. 13th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508-2703
(402) 434-8298
(402) 441-9414 fax
ksnowden@fmne.com
Annual Meeting Committee
Melanie Whittamore-Mantzios
Wolfe Snowden
1248 O Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508-1424
402-474-1507
MMantzios@wolfesnowden.com

Nebraska Defense Counsel Association
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org