Members Only

Username:
Password:

 

Officers/Board

Officers (2017-2018)

President
Daniel L. Lindstrom
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
Post Office Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 (fax)
dlindstrom@jacobsenorr.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Cathy Trent-Vilim
Lamson Dugan & Murray, LLP
10306 Regency Parkway Drive
Omaha, NE 68114-3743
(402) 397-7300
(402) 397-7824 fax
ctrent-vilim@ldmlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Renee Eveland

Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather, LLP
233 S. 13th Street
1900 US Bank Building
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 474-6900
reveland@clinewilliams.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Andrea Snowden

Baylor, Evnen, Curtiss, Grimit & Witt
Wells Fargo Center
1248 "O" Street, Suite 600
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1075
(402) 475-9515 fax
asnowden@baylorevnen.com
DRI State Representative
Steven W. Olsen

Simmons Olsen Law Firm
1502 2nd Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-3174
(308) 632-3811
(308) 635-0907 fax
solsen@simmonsolsen.com
Executive Director
Nicole M. Day

Post Office Box 493
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 490-0110
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org

Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Robert W. Futhey
Fraser Stryker, PC LLO
500 Energy Plz
409 S. 17th Street
Omaha, NE 68102-2663
(402) 341-6000
(402) 341-8290 fax
rfuthey@fraserstryker.com
Luke Henderson
Fitzgerald Vetter Temple & Bartell
1002 Riverside Blvd., #200
Norfolk, NE 68702-1407
(402) 371-7770
(402) 371-7822 fax
lhenderson@fvtlawyers.com
Julie Jorgensen
Morrow Wilnauer Klosterman & Church
1299 Farnam Street, #250
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 934-0100
(402) 330-1425 fax
jjorgensen@mwklaw.com
Emily R. Motto
Baylor Evnen Curtiss Grimit & Witt LLP
Wells Fargo Center #600
1248 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1075
(402) 475-9515 fax
emotto@baylorevnen.com
Nicholas R. Norton
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
P.O. Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 fax
nnorton@jacobsenorr.com
Tara Tesmer Paulson
Rembolt Ludtke, LLP
3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall #300
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1000
(402) 341-8290 fax
tpaulson@remboltlawfirm.com
Mary Schott
Sodoro Daly Shomaker & Selde, PC LLO
7000 Spring Street
Omaha NE 68106
(402) 397-6200
(402) 397-6290 fax
mschott@sodorolaw.com
Kerrie Snowden
Farmers Mutual of Nebraska
501 S 13th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508-7203
(402) 434-8300
(402) 441-941 fax
ksnowden@fmne.com

Nebraska Defense Counsel Association
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org