Members Only

Username
Password

Officers/Board

Officers (2018-2019)

President
Cathy Trent-Vilim
Lamson Dugan & Murray, LLP
10306 Regency Parkway Drive
Omaha, NE 68114-3743
(402) 397-7300
(402) 397-7824 fax
ctrent-vilim@ldmlaw.com
Amicus Committee Chair
Vice President/President-Elect
Andrea D. Snowden

Ameritas Life Insurance Company
5900 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-2344
402-467-7822
andrea.snowden@ameritas.com
Annual Meeting Committee Chair
Immediate Past President & DRI State Representative
Daniel L. Lindstrom
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
Post Office Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 (fax)
dlindstrom@jacobsenorr.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Julie Jorgensen
Morrow Wilnauer Klosterman & Church
1299 Farnam Street, #250
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 934-0100
(402) 330-1425 fax
jjorgensen@mwklaw.com
Annual Meeting Committee
Continuing Education Committee
Executive Director
Nicole M. Day

Post Office Box 493
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 490-0110
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

Robert W. Futhey
Fraser Stryker, PC LLO
500 Energy Plz
409 S. 17th Street
Omaha, NE 68102-2663
(402) 341-6000
(402) 341-8290 fax
rfuthey@fraserstryker.com
Amicus Committee
Website Committee
Young Lawyers Committee
Tanya J. Hansen
Smith, Johnson, Baack, Placzek, Allen, Connick & Hansen
104 N. Wheeler Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-1930
(308) 382-5521 fax
thansen@gilawfirm.com
Luke Henderson
Fitzgerald Vetter Temple & Bartell
1002 Riverside Blvd., #200
Norfolk, NE 68702-1407
(402) 371-7770
(402) 371-7822 fax
lhenderson@fvtlawyers.com
Emily R. Motto Bottorf
Baylor Evnen Curtiss Grimit & Witt LLP
Wells Fargo Center #600
1248 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1075
(402) 475-9515 fax
emotto@baylorevnen.com
Young Lawyers Committee Chair
Nicholas R. Norton
Jacobsen Orr Lindstrom & Holbrook, P.C., L.L.O.
322 W. 39th Street
P.O. Box 1060
Kearney, NE 68848-1060
(308) 234-5579
(308) 234-9305 fax
nnorton@jacobsenorr.com
Young Lawyers Committee
Tara Tesmer Paulson
Rembolt Ludtke LLP
3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall #300
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-1000
(402) 341-8290 fax
tpaulson@remboltlawfirm.com
Legislative Update Committee
Mary Schott
Sodoro Daly Shomaker & Selde, PC LLO
7000 Spring Street
Omaha NE 68106
(402) 397-6200
(402) 397-6290 fax
mschott@sodorolaw.com
Newsletter Committee
Kerrie Snowden
Farmers Mutual of Nebraska
501 S. 13th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508-2703
(402) 434-8298
(402) 441-9414 fax
ksnowden@fmne.com
Annual Meeting Committee

Nebraska Defense Counsel Association
executivedirector@nebraskadefense.org